Simon Baldwin – Welsh Government

Head of Strategic Evidence

Dr James Bull – Swansea University

Associate Professor in Ecological Biosciences in the College of Science

Richard Cardwell – Natural Resources Wales

Lead Statistician

Dr Sarah Davies – Aberystwyth University

Reader physical geography and environmental science

Prof Richard Day – Wrexham Glyndwr University

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research

Prof Bridget Emmett – Centre for Ecology and Hydrology

Science Area Head – Soils and Land Use and Head of Bangor site

Dr Tristram Hales – Cardiff University

Director, Sustainable Places Research Institute / Reader in Earth Science.

Prof. Julia Patricia Gordon Jones

Director of Low Carbon Energy and Environment Research Network Wales

Dr David Lee -University of South Wales

Senior Lecturer in Wildlife Ecology

Prof. Christine Maggs – JNCC

Chief Scientist

Prof Morag McDonald – Bangor University

Dean of College / ProfessorCollege of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Prof Mike Phillips – University of Wales Trinity St David

Director of research and coastal and marine research group

Dr Peter Sykes – Cardiff Metropolitan University

Principal Lecturer and Associate Dean for Enterprise and Innovation

Comments are closed.